Season Fixture : Hobart Zebras  (National Premier League 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/19 (Mon) 14:30 KGV Football Park 2       Devonport View
2 07/03/19 (Thu) 19:00 KGV Football Park 9       Clarence View
3 11/03/19 (Mon) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 1     View
5 17/03/19 (Sun) 14:15 North Hobart Oval 2       Olympia View
6 23/03/19 (Sat) 18:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough View
7 30/03/19 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park 2       Launceston City View
8 06/04/19 (Sat) 13:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic View
9 14/04/19 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park 2       Glenorchy Knights View
10 25/04/19 (Thu) 15:15 North Hobart Oval 4       South Hobart View
11 04/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road   Devonport 1     View
12 18/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 KGV Football Park 6       Clarence View
13 02/06/19 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 3     View
15 14/06/19 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 1       Kingborough View
16 22/06/19 (Sat) 16:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City View
17 30/06/19 (Sun) 14:15 KGV Football Park 3       Riverside Olympic View
18 05/07/19 (Fri) 20:15 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
19 14/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 2     View
20 21/07/19 (Sun) 14:15 KGV Football Park 2       Devonport View
21 27/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2     Clarence   View
22 04/08/19 (Sun) 16:15 Warrior Park     Olympia   View
24 16/08/19 (Fri) 20:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Kingborough   View
25 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park     Glenorchy Knights   View
26 31/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1     Launceston City   View
27 07/09/19 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park     Riverside Olympic   View