Season Fixture : Hobart Zebras  (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park 1       Beachside HSC View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart United View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park 2       Olympia FC Warriors View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park 1       South Hobart Blue View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Sandown Park   Beachside HSC 1     View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 15:30 KGV Football Park 2       Kingborough Lions View
7 15/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 4       South Hobart Red View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 5     View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Blue 1     View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 16:00 KGV Football Park 1       Beachside HSC View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park     Kingborough Lions   View
12 05/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Red View
13 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1       South Hobart Blue View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside HSC 2     View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 16:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions View