Season Fixture : Hobart Zebras Black  (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 2     View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street     South Hobart Blue   View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 2     View
4 25/05/18 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 7       Hobart Zebras White View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Red View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 13:30 POSTPONED GAME     Nelson Eastern Suburbs   View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Blue 2     View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park 4       Kingborough Lions View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras White 2     View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View
11 27/07/18 (Fri) 19:30 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
12 03/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 KGV Football Park 1       South Hobart Blue View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park 7       Hobart Zebras White View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park 7       Olympia FC Warriors View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 08:00 KGV Football Park 4       Nelson Eastern Suburbs View