Season Fixture : Hobart Zebras White  (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park 1       Kingborough Lions View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street     South Hobart Red   View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 KGV Football Park   South Hobart Blue View
4 25/05/18 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras Black 7     View
5 01/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 2       Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 POSTPONED GAME     Kingborough Lions   View
7 15/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 6       South Hobart Red View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Blue 5     View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park 2       Hobart Zebras Black View
10 06/07/18 (Fri) 19:45 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 1     View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 4     View
12 05/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 NO GAME     Olympia FC Warriors   View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 08:45 KGV Football Park 1       South Hobart Blue View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras Black 7     View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park 1       Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
16 31/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park     Kingborough Lions   View