Season Fixture : Hobart Zebras  (Under 14 Youth A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/05/17 (Fri) 19:30 North Warrane   Nelson E.S 1     View
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 08:30 Queens Walk 1       South Hobart Clarke View
3 16/06/17 (Fri) 18:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
4 24/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 Queens Walk 1       Glenorchy Knights View
5 01/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
6 08/07/17 (Sat) 08:30 Queens Walk 4       South Hobart Bowman View
7 22/07/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 29/07/17 (Sat) 11:30 Queens Walk 4       Nelson E.S View
9 05/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Clarke View
10 12/08/17 (Sat) 09:30 Queens Walk 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
11 11/09/17 (Mon) 18:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
12 26/08/17 (Sat) 09:30 Queens Walk   Kingborough Lions View
13 02/09/17 (Sat) 12:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Bowman 1     View
14 09/09/17 (Sat) BYE BYE