Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/17 (Sat) 08:30 Queens Walk       View
2 07/04/17 (Fri) 19:15 North Warrane       View
3 14/04/17 (Fri) 18:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
4 29/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown 2       View
5 06/05/17 (Sat) 11:15 Wentworth Park 1       View
6 13/05/17 (Sat) 08:30 Darcy Street       View
7 20/05/17 (Sat) 09:30 Queens Walk       View
8 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 NO GAME       View
9 03/06/17 (Sat) 09:30 NO GAME       View
10 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
11 24/06/17 (Sat) 11:45 NO GAME       View
12 01/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 NO GAME       View
13 07/07/17 (Fri) 18:00 NO GAME       View
14 22/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
15 28/07/17 (Fri) 18:30 NO GAME       View
16 05/08/17 (Sat) 11:30 NO GAME       View
17 12/08/17 (Sat) 11:30 NO GAME       View
18 19/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 NO GAME       View
19 26/08/17 (Sat) 11:30 NO GAME       View
20 01/09/17 (Fri) 18:00 NO GAME       View
21 08/09/17 (Fri) 18:00 NO GAME       View