Season Fixture : Zebras White  (2017 Women's Southern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 22/08/17 (Tue) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Zebras Black 6     View
4 16/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME     Olympia   View
5 22/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 Queens Walk 1       Kingborough View
6 30/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 KGV Football Park   Zebras Black 5     View
7 07/05/17 (Sun) 12:30 KGV Football Park 10       Clarence View
8 13/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
9 21/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   University 2     View
10 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 Wellesley Park   Sth Hobart 3     View
11 03/06/17 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 6     View
12 11/06/17 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 3     View
13 18/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 KGV Football Park   Zebras Black 6     View
14 25/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 3     View
15 02/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park     Taroona   View
16 20/08/17 (Sun) 16:00 KGV Football Park   University 3     View
17 15/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart 8     View
18 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 3     View
19 30/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park 6       Kingborough View
20 06/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Zebras Black 6     View
21 12/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park     Taroona   View