Season Fixture : Hobart JEEP Zebras  (PS4 National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/16 (Sat) 16:00 KGV Football Park 5       Northern Rangers View
2 25/03/16 (Fri) 14:30 KGV Football Park 2       Launceston City View
3 02/04/16 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence View
4 09/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 1     View
5 17/04/16 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 2       Kingborough Lions View
6 25/04/16 (Mon) 17:00 Warrior Park   Olympia View
7 08/05/16 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 2       South Hobart View
8 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 3       Northern Rangers View
9 21/05/16 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 1     View
10 27/05/16 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 2       Clarence View
11 04/06/16 (Sat) 16:00 KGV Football Park 1       Devonport View
12 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 2     View
13 26/06/16 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart View
14 01/07/16 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 1       Olympia View
15 09/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
16 17/07/16 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 4       Kingborough Lions View
17 24/07/16 (Sun) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
18 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 1     View
19 07/08/16 (Sun) 15:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 2     View
20 14/08/16 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 4       South Hobart View
21 20/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 5       Launceston City View