Season Fixture : Hbt Jeep Zebras  (Southern League 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 Queens Walk 6       Derwent Utd View
2 18/04/15 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University 4     View
3 25/04/15 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart 1     View
4 02/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Queens Walk   Olympia View
5 09/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd 1     View
6 16/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Weily Park   Derwent Utd 3     View
7 23/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Queens Walk 1       University View
8 30/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Queens Walk 2       Sth Hobart View
9 06/06/15 (Sat) 17:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 11     View
10 13/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 Queens Walk 3       Sth East Utd View
11 20/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 Queens Walk 2       Derwent Utd View
12 27/06/15 (Sat) 12:15 Olinda Grove 1   University 3     View
13 04/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park   Sth Hobart 3     View
14 11/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Queens Walk   Olympia View
15 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd 3     View