Season Fixture : Zebras  (Southern Premier League Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/12 (Sat) 17:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 3     View
2 23/03/12 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 5       Glen Knights View
  28/03/12 (Wed) 20:00 KGV Football Park 4       NTC View
3 01/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart 3     View
4 07/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 2     View
5 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 KGV Football Park 1       Kingborough View
6 20/04/12 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 8       Clarence View
7 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 3     View
8 11/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 6       Olympia View
9 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 KGV Football Park   Glen Knights 4     View
10 23/05/12 (Wed) 20:00 KGV Football Park   NTC 10     View
  01/06/12 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 3       Sth Hobart View
11 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 14       New Town View
12 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 1     View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 3     View
14 29/06/12 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 7       University View
15 07/07/12 (Sat) 17:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 4     View
16 13/07/12 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 4       Glen Knights View
17 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart View
18 18/07/12 (Wed) KGV Football Park 1       NTC View
  29/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 2     View
19 03/08/12 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 4       Kingborough View
20 10/08/12 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 4       Clarence View
21 25/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 2     View