Season Fixture : Northern Rangers  (Northern Championship Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street   Somerset 3     View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Windsor Park 1       Riverside Olympic View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2 1       Burnie United View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2     Ulverstone SC   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road     Devonport Strikers   View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2     Launceston City   View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 15:30 WMPS Park     Launceston United   View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park     Riverside Olympic   View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello     Burnie United   View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2     Somerset   View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 1     Launceston City   View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2     Devonport Strikers   View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone     Ulverstone SC   View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello     Burnie United   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road     Devonport Strikers   View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 WMPS Park     Launceston United   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2     Ulverstone SC   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2     Launceston City   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street     Somerset   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2     Riverside Olympic   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2     Launceston United   View