Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/20 (Sat) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
2 28/03/20 (Sat) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
3 04/04/20 (Sat) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
4 18/04/20 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2       View
5 25/04/20 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2       View
6 09/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 2       View
7 16/05/20 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 2       View
8 30/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2       View
9 13/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2       View
10 20/06/20 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 2       View
11 27/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2       View
12 04/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street       View
13 11/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2       View
14 18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2       View
15 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Montello       View
16 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2       View
17 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 2       View
18 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2       View
19 22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2       View
20 29/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 2       View
21 05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2       View