Season Fixture : Northern Rangers  (Veto Northern Championship 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City View
2 23/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 1     View
3 30/03/19 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone View
4 06/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 6       Burnie View
5 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       Launceston United View
6 04/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 11    Launceston City View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       Ulverstone View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Montello   Burnie View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 8       Devonport View
10 08/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 1     View
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       Somerset View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Birch Avenue   Launceston United View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 NTCA 2 6       Launceston City View
14 13/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 6       Burnie View
15 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 NTCA 2 5       Ulverstone View
16 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 NTCA 2   Launceston United View
17 03/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport View
18 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside View
19 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 2     View
20 24/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2     Riverside   View
21 31/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2     Devonport   View