Season Fixture : Northern Rangers  (2018 Under 18 Northern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/18 (Sat) Brooks High School   North Launceston Eagles 1     View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 10:00 NTCA 2 2       Somerset View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2   Devonport View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 3     View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 POSTPONED GAME   Launceston United View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 NTCA 2 2       Ulverstone View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2 1       Launceston City View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road   Devonport 3     View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 2     View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2 4       North Launceston Eagles View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2 1       Riverside View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2 2       Burnie View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 10/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 NTCA 2 5       Launceston United View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2   Devonport View
20 24/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 NTCA Ground   Launceston City View
21 01/09/18 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 1     View