Season Fixture : Northern Rangers  (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/18 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 5     View
2 24/03/18 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 4     View
3 07/04/18 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 1     View
4 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 NTCA 2 7       Clarence View
5 21/04/18 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 2       Devonport View
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough View
7 13/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 NTCA 2 2       South Hobart View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 NTCA 2   Olympia View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 6     View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2   Launceston City View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 2     View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport 7     View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 5     View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 2     View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 2       Olympia View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2   Hobart Zebras View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 4     View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 3       Clarence View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport 7     View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 5       Kingborough View
21 01/09/18 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 3     View