Season Fixture : Northern Rangers  (PS4 National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/03/17 (Mon) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence View
2 19/03/17 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 5     View
3 26/03/17 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 4     View
4 01/04/17 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA Ground 2       Laun City View
5 09/04/17 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       Devonport View
6 15/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA 2 1       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
7 22/04/17 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA Ground   Kingborough View
8 06/05/17 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA Ground 1       Olympia View
9 13/05/17 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport 7     View
10 28/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 2     View
11 03/06/17 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Laun City 1     View
12 17/06/17 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2   South Hobart View
13 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 1     View
14 01/07/17 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA Ground 1       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
15 08/07/17 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 1       Clarence View
16 15/07/17 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 2       Laun City View
17 23/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       South Hobart View
18 29/07/17 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport 4     View
19 06/08/17 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 1     View
20 13/08/17 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA Ground 5       Kingborough View
21 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Hbt Jeep Zebras 5     View