Season Fixture : Northern Rangers  (PS4 National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/16 (Sat) 16:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 5     View
2 26/03/16 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 3       Clarence View
3 02/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 12     View
4 09/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 1     View
5 16/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       Olympia View
6 23/04/16 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 1     View
7 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2   Devonport View
8 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 3     View
9 21/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2   Clarence View
10 28/05/16 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 1       South Hobart View
11 04/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA 2 1       Kingborough Lions View
12 18/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 3     View
13 25/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 5     View
14 02/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA 2   Launceston City View
15 09/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA 2 2       Hobart JEEP Zebras View
16 16/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA 2   Olympia View
17 23/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 5     View
18 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 2     View
19 06/08/16 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 4     View
20 13/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA 2   Devonport View
21 20/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 2     View