Season Fixture : Northern Rangers  (PS4 Victory League 2015)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/15 (Sat) 17:30 KGV Football Park   Olympia 4     View
2 28/03/15 (Sat) 19:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 2     View
3 04/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       Hobart JEEP Zebras View
4 11/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 1     View
5 26/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       South Hobart View
6 10/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2 7       Glenorchy Knights View
7 16/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 1     View
8 23/05/15 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 1       Olympia View
9 30/05/15 (Sat) 19:00 NTCA 2 5       Launceston City View
10 06/06/15 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 1     View
11 13/06/15 (Sat) 19:00 NTCA 2 2       Devonport View
12 21/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park   South Hobart 3     View
13 27/06/15 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 12       Glenorchy Knights View
14 05/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2 3       Kingborough Lions View
15 11/07/15 (Sat) 15:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 1     View
16 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 1       Launceston City View
17 26/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 NTCA 2   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
18 01/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 1     View
19 08/08/15 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 3       South Hobart View
20 15/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 12    Glenorchy Knights 1     View
21 22/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 1     View