Season Fixture : Northern Rangers  (Victory League 2014)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/14 (Sat) 18:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 1     View
2 05/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       Glenorchy Knights View
3 13/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 1     View
4 18/04/14 (Fri) 15:00 KGV Football Park   Tilford Zebras 4     View
5 27/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 NTCA 2 7       Kingborough Lions View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) 19:00 Valley Road   Devonport 4     View
7 17/05/14 (Sat) 15:00 NTCA 2 1       Olympia View
8 23/05/14 (Fri) 19:00 NTCA 2 3       Launceston City View
9 31/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
10 15/06/14 (Sun) 15:00 NTCA 2 1       South Hobart View
11 21/06/14 (Sat) 13:00 NTCA 2   Tilford Zebras View
12 28/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions View
13 06/07/14 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       Devonport View
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 18:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 4     View
15 18/07/14 (Fri) 19:00 NTCA 2   Launceston City View
16 27/07/14 (Sun) 13:00 NTCA 2 3       Glenorchy Knights View
17 02/08/14 (Sat) 16:00 KGV Football Park   South Hobart 4     View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Tilford Zebras 2     View
19 16/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 NTCA 2 2       Kingborough Lions View
20 23/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 1     View
21 30/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 NTCA 2   Olympia View