Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/13 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 2       View
2 13/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA Ground       View
3 20/04/13 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park       View
4 27/04/13 (Sat) 15:00 NTCA Ground       View
5 11/05/13 (Sat) 14:00 Ulverstone       View
6 18/05/13 (Sat) 14:30 Montello       View
7 26/05/13 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 2       View
8 01/06/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 15/06/13 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street       View
10 23/06/13 (Sun) 14:30 Birch Avenue       View
11 29/06/13 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1       View
12 06/07/13 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2       View
13 13/07/13 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road       View
14 21/07/13 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA Ground       View
15 27/07/13 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA Ground       View
16 31/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Prospect Park       View
17 10/08/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 17/08/13 (Sat) 15:00 NTCA 2       View