Season Fixture : Nth Rangers  (Forestry Tasmania Northern Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 14/04/12 (Sat) 18:00 NTCA Ground 3       Prospect View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Birch Avenue   L'ton United 2     View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA Ground 1       Devonport View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 1     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA Ground 6       Burnie View
8 08/06/12 (Fri) 20:00 NTCA Ground 5       L'ton City View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 1     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Prospect Park   Prospect View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA Ground 3       L'ton United View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 4     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA Ground 2       Ulverstone View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA Ground 4       Riverside View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Montello   Burnie 1     View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   L'ton City 4     View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA Ground 4       Somerset View