Season Fixture : Phoenix  (Southern League 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 3 4       King. Lions Blue View
2 19/04/15 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions Black 2     View
3 24/04/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3 5       Sth East Utd View
4 03/05/15 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia View
5 08/05/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3 7       Beachside Originals View
6 17/05/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 24/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Prince of Wales South   Glen. Knights 3     View
8 29/05/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 5       New Town View
9 14/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside Black View
10 21/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions Blue 2     View
11 26/08/15 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 2       King. Lions Black View
12 05/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd 2     View
13 10/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3 6       Olympia View
14 17/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 Sandown Park   Beachside Originals 1     View
15 26/07/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 31/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3 5       Glen. Knights View
17 09/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town View
18 14/08/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 5       Beachside Black View