Season Fixture : Phoenix Rovers  (Southern League 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University Dynamo 2     View
2 04/05/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 4       University Bohemians View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
4 20/04/12 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 2     View
5 27/04/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 3       New Town Eagles View
6 11/05/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence 3     View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 4 8       Nelson E/S View
8 01/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4   University Dynamo View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   University Bohemians 2     View
10 15/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 3       Taroona View
11 22/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4   Olympia View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 1   New Town Eagles 1     View
13 06/07/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4   Clarence View
14 15/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane   Nelson E/S 1     View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   University Dynamo 2     View
16 27/07/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 2       University Bohemians View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 5     View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 2     View
19 17/08/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4     New Town Eagles   View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence 3     View
21 01/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 4 19       Nelson E/S View