Season Fixture : DOSA  (Southern Championship 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park 3       New Norfolk SC View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park 2       Kingborough Lions View
3 09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park   Clarence Zebras View
4 06/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 2       Phoenix Rovers View
5 23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park 1       Brighton Storm View
6 30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park 2       Metro FC View
7 13/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park 1       University Wanderers View
8 20/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk SC 9     View
9 27/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 2     View
10 04/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras 7     View
11 09/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix Rovers 1     View
12 14/10/20 (Wed) 19:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm 2     View
13 18/10/20 (Sun) 10:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 1     View
14 25/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Wanderers 5     View