Season Fixture : DOSA  (Southern League 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Queens Walk   Hobart United 4     View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 4       Huon Valley SC View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 7     View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 30/05/18 (Wed) 19:00 Weily Park   South Hobart FC 6     View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 8       Taroona FC View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Dynamo 4     View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 4       Hobart United View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 POSTPONED GAME     Huon Valley SC   View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 1       Metro FC View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside FC 3     View
12 09/08/18 (Thu) 18:30 Weily Park 1       South Hobart FC View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 3       University Dynamo View
15 23/08/18 (Thu) 19:00 Weily Park   Hobart United 2     View
16 05/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 1       Huon Valley SC View
17 12/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 6     View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 13       Beachside FC View
19 26/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart FC 2     View
20 02/09/18 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 7       Taroona FC View
21 09/09/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Dynamo 2     View