Season Fixture : NTC  (Southern Championship for Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/15 (Sun) 18:30 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
2 25/08/15 (Tue) 18:00 KGV Football Park 13       Olympia View
3 12/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
4 26/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park 5       Clarence View
5 10/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University View
6 15/05/15 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 3       Taroona View
7 24/05/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 29/05/15 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 1       Hobart JEEP Zebras View
9 05/06/15 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 2     View
10 14/06/15 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 5       Glenorchy Knights View
11 21/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
12 28/06/15 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 2       University View
13 05/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
14 12/07/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 19/07/15 (Sun) 16:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 2     View
16 01/09/15 (Tue) 18:00 NO GAME 3       Olympia View
17 01/08/15 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park 10    Glenorchy Knights View
18 08/08/15 (Sat) 16:00 KGV Football Park 3       Clarence View
19 16/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 10    University 1     View
20 21/08/15 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 11       Taroona View
21 30/08/15 (Sun) BYE BYE