Season Fixture : Skillerettes  (Southern Under 13 Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/14 (Sat) 16:00 Cambridge New   Beachside Green 4     View
2 17/05/14 (Sat) 16:00 Cambridge New 7       Kingborough Blue View
3 24/05/14 (Sat) 16:00 Cambridge New   Clarence 3     View
4 31/05/14 (Sat) 16:00 Cambridge New 3       Southern FC View
5 07/06/14 (Sat) 16:00 Cambridge New   Taroona View
6 14/06/14 (Sat) 16:00 Cambridge New   Hobart Utd 9     View
7 21/06/14 (Sat) 16:00 Cambridge New 4       Glen. Knights View
8 28/06/14 (Sat) 16:00 Cambridge New 1       Beachside Green View
9 01/07/14 (Tue) 18:15 Cambridge New   Kingborough Blue 2     View
10 26/07/14 (Sat) 16:00 Cambridge New   Clarence View
11 30/08/14 (Sat) 16:00 Cambridge New   Southern FC 6     View
12 09/08/14 (Sat) 16:00 Cambridge New   Taroona View
13 16/08/14 (Sat) 16:00 Cambridge New   Hobart Utd View
14 23/08/14 (Sat) 16:00 Cambridge New   Glen. Knights 4     View