Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park       View
2 18/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 3       View
3 25/05/13 (Sat) 10:30 Showground 2       View
4 01/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park       View
5 15/06/13 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park       View
6 22/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park       View
7 29/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park       View
8 27/08/13 (Tue) 16:45 KGV Football Park       View
9 27/07/13 (Sat) 14:30 Showground 2       View
10 03/08/13 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park       View
11 10/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park       View
12 17/08/13 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park       View
13 24/08/13 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park       View
14 30/08/13 (Fri) 19:45 KGV Football Park       View