Season Fixture : State 14/15 Girls  (Southern Under 13 Boys League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/04/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New 4       Kingborough View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 T.B.A.     Bye   View
3 27/04/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New 1       Taroona View
4 04/05/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New   Tilford Zebras Black View
5 11/05/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New   Beachside E View
6 18/05/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New 1       Clarence View
7 25/05/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New   Beachside P 2     View
8 01/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New 3       Taroona View
9 22/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New   Beachside B View
10 29/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New   Kingborough 2     View
11 06/07/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New     Bye   View
12 13/07/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New   Tilford Zebras Black 3     View
13 20/07/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New   Tilford Zebras 1     View
14 27/07/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New 3       Beachside E View
15 03/08/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New   Clarence View
16 10/08/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New   Beachside P View
17 17/08/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New   Taroona 2     View
18 24/08/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New 1       Beachside B View