Season Fixture : NTC   (Southern Premier League Under 19s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Sth Hobart View
2 28/03/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Zebras 3     View
3 04/04/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park 2       Glen Knights View
4 11/04/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Kingborough 7     View
5 18/04/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park 5       Olympia View
6 25/04/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   University 1     View
7 02/05/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park 2       Clarence View
8 09/05/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   New Town 4     View
9 16/05/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Sth Hobart 7     View
10 23/05/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park 4       Zebras View
11 30/05/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Glen Knights 6     View
12 06/06/12 (Wed) POSTPONED GAME 2       Kingborough View
13 13/06/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Olympia 5     View
14 20/06/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park 5       University View
15 27/06/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Clarence 8     View
16 04/07/12 (Wed) KGV Football Park 2       New Town View
17 11/07/12 (Wed) KGV Football Park   Sth Hobart View
18 18/07/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Zebras 9     View
19 25/07/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park 3       Glen Knights View
20 01/08/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Kingborough 9     View
21 15/08/12 (Wed) 18:00 Cambridge New   University 3     View
  22/08/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park 2       Clarence View
  25/08/12 (Sat) 10:00 Clare Street   New Town View
  29/08/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park 5       Olympia View