Season Fixture : Beachside  (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 5     View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park 5       Glenorchy Knights View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 4     View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park   University S.C. View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Sandown Park 1       Clarence Zebras View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park   Taroona FC View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park   Newtown Eagles 3     View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park 4       South Hobart View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park 4       Kingborough Lions View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 16:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC View
12 09/10/20 (Fri) 20:15 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 3     View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 15:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 4     View
14 22/10/20 (Thu) 14:30 Warrior Park   Newtown Eagles View
15 31/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Olinda Grove 2   University S.C. 3     View
16 06/11/20 (Fri) 18:00 Cosgrove High School   Hobart United 2     View