Season Fixture : Beachside   (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/05/20 (Sun) 14:15 Sandown Park     Taroona FC   View
2 29/03/20 (Sun) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
3 05/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME     University S.C.   View
4 19/04/20 (Sun) 14:15 Sandown Park       View
5 26/04/20 (Sun) 10:00 Wentworth Park 2       View
6 17/05/20 (Sun) 14:15 Kelvedon Park     Taroona FC   View
7 31/05/20 (Sun) 14:15 Sandown Park       View
8 14/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park       View
9 21/06/20 (Sun) 14:15 Sandown Park     University S.C.   View
10 28/06/20 (Sun) 14:15 Sandown Park       View
11 05/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 Sandown Park     Taroona FC   View
12 12/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex       View
13 19/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 Sandown Park       View
14 26/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 Sandown Park     University S.C.   View
15 02/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2       View
16 09/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 Kelvedon Park     Taroona FC   View
17 16/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 Sandown Park       View
18 23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park       View
19 30/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 Sandown Park       View
20 06/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1     University S.C.   View