Season Fixture : Beachside  (Southern Women's Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University Black 19     View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC Yellow 1     View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 14    Hobart United View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
6 17/05/19 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 2     View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 2     View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park 1       Southern FC View
9 09/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park 12       University Yellow View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park 3       Metro FC Blue View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown Park   Glenorchy Knights View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown 2 3       Clarence United View
13 07/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown 2 5       Kingborough Lions View