Season Fixture : Beachside  (Southern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/19 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 2     View
2 06/04/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 4       University View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson 1     View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 4       Metro View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 1       New Town View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park 14    South East United View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 3       Hobart Utd View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 1     View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 8       Nelson View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 3       Taroona View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 2     View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 3       South East United View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 2       University View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson 1     View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 2       Metro View
19 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
20 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 2       New Town View
21 07/09/19 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park   South East United View