Season Fixture : Beachside (T1)  (Southern Youth Under 16 Combined)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights (T1) 2     View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park     South East United (T1)   View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors (T1) 1     View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Sandown Park 3       Olympia FC Warriors (T1) View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights (T2) View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights (T1) 1     View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights (T1) 1     View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park   South East United (T1) 4     View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors (T1) View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME   South East United (T2) View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Sandown Park 7       Taroona (T2) View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 3       Olympia FC Warriors (T1) View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights (T1) View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 2       Glenorchy Knights (T1) View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 12:00 Sandown Park 2       South East United (T1) View