Season Fixture : Beachside HSC  (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 1     View
2 05/09/18 (Wed) 17:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 1     View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 Sandown Park 9       Hobart United View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Sandown Park 1       Hobart Zebras View
6 10/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Sandown Park 6       South Hobart Blue View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 4       Kingborough Lions View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart Red View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 2       Olympia FC Warriors View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 16:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 1     View
11 29/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park 1       South Hobart Blue View
12 05/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 2     View
13 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park 4       South Hobart Red View
14 19/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 2       Hobart Zebras View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 09:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart Blue 2     View