Season Fixture : Beachside  (2018 Veto Men's Southern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/18 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 3     View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane   Nelson View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
4 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 6       Southern FC View
5 12/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 19/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town View
7 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 6       Metro View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 2     View
9 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Hobart Utd View
10 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View
11 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 3       Taroona View
12 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 2       Nelson View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Glenorchy Knights View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 5       New Town View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro 1     View
17 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 2       University View
18 18/08/18 (Sat) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Utd 2     View