Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park       View
2 09/04/17 (Sun) 10:30 Sandown Park       View
3 15/04/17 (Sat) 13:15 Wellesley Park       View
4 29/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown Park       View
5 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Sandown Park       View
6 13/05/17 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park       View
7 20/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3       View
8 27/05/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 03/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 NO GAME       View
10 10/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
11 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
12 24/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 NO GAME       View
13 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
14 08/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 NO GAME       View
15 22/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
16 29/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
17 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
18 12/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
19 19/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 NO GAME       View
20 26/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View