Season Fixture : Beachside  (2017 Womens Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Black 1     View
2 09/04/17 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown Park 13       Nelson View
3 19/04/17 (Wed) 18:30 Sandown Park 9       Hobart United Black View
4 23/04/17 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 14    Taroona View
5 30/04/17 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown Park 5       King. Lions View
6 07/05/17 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown Park 4       Glenorchy Knights View
7 14/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park 18       Southern FC View
8 19/05/17 (Fri) 18:30 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd View
9 28/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions View
10 04/06/17 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown Park 2       University Black View
11 11/06/17 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown Park 3       Nelson View
12 18/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park 14       Hobart United Black View
13 25/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park 5       Nelson View
14 02/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions View
15 03/09/17 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights View
16 16/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View
17 23/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park 7       Sth East Utd View
18 30/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park 5       King. Lions View
19 06/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 2 10    University Black View
20 13/08/17 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane 10    Nelson 2     View
21 20/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park 15       Hobart United Black View