Season Fixture : Beachside  (2017 Men's Southern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 1     View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Hobart Utd 1     View
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 3       Glen Knights View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 6       Southern FC View
5 15/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro 3     View
6 22/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 5       Taroona View
7 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 North Warrane   Nelson 3     View
8 13/05/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 20/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 2       New Town View
10 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 3       University View
11 04/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 KGV Football Park   Glen Knights 2     View
12 10/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 8       Hobart Utd View
13 17/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC View
14 24/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 16       Metro View
15 01/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
16 08/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Nelson View
17 15/07/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 22/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town View
19 29/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town View
20 05/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane 3       Nelson View
21 25/08/17 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 1       University View