Season Fixture : Beachside  (2017 Challenge League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/03/17 (Mon) 17:00 KGV Football Park 2       Kingborough View
2 17/03/17 (Fri) BYE BYE        
3 26/03/17 (Sun) 10:30 KGV Football Park 1       Clarence View
4 01/04/17 (Sat) 16:30 Sandown Park 1       Glenorchy Knights View
5 08/04/17 (Sat) 11:45 KGV Football Park   Hbt Jeep Zebras View
6 14/04/17 (Fri) 19:00 Sandown Park 1       Olympia View
7 23/04/17 (Sun) 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart View
8 06/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 7     View
9 14/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park 3       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
10 27/05/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 04/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 3     View
12 18/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park 2       Kingborough View
13 24/06/17 (Sat) 16:30 Sandown Park 1       South Hobart View
14 30/06/17 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 4     View
15 08/07/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 15/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 7     View
17 26/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 2     View
18 16/08/17 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park 3       Clarence View
19 06/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park 1       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
20 13/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park   Olympia View
21 19/08/17 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart 2     View