Season Fixture : Beachside  (Southern Under 18's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Brighton   Brighton Storm 5     View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 10:00 Olinda Grove 1 10    University View
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 3     View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 2     View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 20/05/16 (Fri) 19:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 10     View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 16:30 Sandown Park 3       University View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Sandown Park 3       Hobart Zebras View
9 11/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 Washed out     New Norfolk   View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 6     View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 16:30 Sandown Park 5       Clarence View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park 2       King. Lions View
13 09/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park 3       Brighton Storm View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Athletic Centre   Southern FC View
15 23/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Lower Queenborough Oval 4       South Hobart View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Lower Queenborough Oval 3       Hobart Utd View
18 13/08/16 (Sat) 18:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 7     View
19 20/08/16 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions 1     View
20 27/08/16 (Sat) 12:00 Tynwald Park     New Norfolk   View