Season Fixture : Beachside  (Under 14 Boys Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/15 (Sat) 10:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart Blue View
2 18/04/15 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 11       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
3 02/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex   K L Blue 2     View
4 09/09/15 (Wed) 18:30 Washed out 3       Southern FC View
5 23/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Red 1     View
6 30/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 Sandown Park 13       Taroona View
7 06/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 Sandown 2 6       Olympia View
8 11/06/15 (Thu) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Junior NTC Blue View
9 27/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 Cambridge New 5       Junior NTC Green View
10 04/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 Sandown 2 3       South Hobart Blue View
11 11/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras View
12 18/07/15 (Sat) 11:00 Sandown 2 9       K L Blue View
13 01/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View
14 08/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 Sandown 2 2       Clarence Red View
15 15/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 Sandown 2 10       Taroona View
16 22/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park 13    Olympia 2     View
17 03/09/15 (Thu) 18:00 KGV Football Park 3       Junior NTC Blue View
18 12/09/15 (Sat) 12:45 Cambridge New   Junior NTC Green 2     View