Season Fixture : Beachside B  (Southern Under 14 Black)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 17/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 Queens Walk   Tilford Zebras 2     View
3 24/05/14 (Sat) 19:00 Cambridge New 3       NTC View
4 31/05/14 (Sat) 08:30 KGV Football Park   Skilleroos 1     View
5 07/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 1       Beachside P View
6 14/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia A 4     View
7 21/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 3       South Hobart View
8 27/06/14 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park   Olympia Blue 6     View
9 05/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown 2 3       Kingborough Black View
10 26/07/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 02/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Washed out     Tilford Zebras   View
12 09/08/14 (Sat) 19:00 Cambridge New   NTC 2     View
13 16/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 Sandown Park 1       Skilleroos View
14 23/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside P 2     View
15 30/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 2       Olympia A View
16 06/09/14 (Sat) 10:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 3     View
17 13/09/14 (Sat) 13:30 Lower Queenborough Oval 2       Olympia Blue View
18 20/09/14 (Sat) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Black 1     View