Season Fixture : Beachside  (2014 Southern Under 15 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/14 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 17/08/14 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Tangerine 5     View
3 11/05/14 (Sun) 10:30 Sandown Park 4       Nelson View
4 18/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Black 6     View
5 25/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 Sandown Park 2       Tilford Zebras View
6 01/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Black 4     View
7 08/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 Sandown Park 3       Kingborough Blue View
8 15/06/14 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 22/06/14 (Sun) 10:30 Sandown Park   Taroona Tangerine View
10 29/06/14 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane   Nelson View
11 24/08/14 (Sun) 09:00 Sandown Park   Kingborough Black 12  View
12 27/07/14 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk   Tilford Zebras 9     View
13 29/08/14 (Fri) 18:30 Sandown Park     Taroona Black   View
14 10/08/14 (Sun) 09:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Blue View