Season Fixture : Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons  (Southern Championship 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park   DOSA 2     View
2 26/08/20 (Wed) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 4       Huon Valley View
3 07/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3 3       Phoenix Rovers View
4 28/10/20 (Wed) 19:00 Cambridge New     Taroona FC   View
5 23/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Sherburd Oval   Kingborough View
6 28/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1   University Bees View
7 11/09/20 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 4     View
8 18/09/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 2       DOSA View
9 27/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville   Huon Valley 2     View
10 02/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix Rovers View
11 01/11/20 (Sun) 14:00 Cambridge New     Taroona FC   View
12 14/10/20 (Wed) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 7       Kingborough View
13 18/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Bees 2     View
14 25/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 Cambridge New   Metro FC View