Season Fixture : Barnstoneworth Scrappers  (Southern Championship 6)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park 3   Kingborough 9     View
2 24/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 1       Beachside View
3 09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Clare Street   New Town Eagles 3     View
4 14/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 1       University Laterals View
5 04/09/20 (Fri) 19:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
6 30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1 7       South East United View
7 13/09/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 20/09/20 (Sun) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1 4       Kingborough View
9 27/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 7     View
10 02/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 4       New Town Eagles View
11 21/10/20 (Wed) 18:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Laterals 1     View
12 15/10/20 (Thu) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 4       Glenorchy Knights View
13 18/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 Pembroke Park 11    South East United View
14 25/10/20 (Sun) BYE BYE