Season Fixture : Barnstoneworth Scrappers  (Southern Championship 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/19 (Sun) 14:30 Cambridge New   Taroona FC View
2 07/04/19 (Sun) 12:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 3     View
3 24/07/19 (Wed) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 3       Metro FC View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Tynwald Park 11    New Norfolk SC 1     View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 4 6       Huon Valley SC View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 4 12       Brighton Storm View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park 11    DOSA 2     View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1 1       Glenorchy Knights View
9 21/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Clarence United 2     View
10 30/06/19 (Sun) 12:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View
11 07/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1   Kingborough Lions View
12 14/08/19 (Wed) 19:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 1     View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 11:45 Wentworth Park 1 13       New Norfolk SC View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville   Huon Valley SC View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1 3       DOSA View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights View
18 30/08/19 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 7       Clarence United View