Season Fixture : Barn. Gold. Gordons  (Southern League 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3 3       Taroona View
2 24/04/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 8       DOSA-Friends View
3 01/05/15 (Fri) BYE BYE        
4 10/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   Uni Wanderers 3     View
5 17/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1 1       Barn. Scrappers View
6 24/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View
7 30/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Cygnet Sports Arena   Cygnet Town 2     View
8 07/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
9 14/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Bell Street 13    DOSA-Friends View
10 21/06/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 26/06/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 1       Uni Wanderers View
12 03/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1   Barn. Scrappers 2     View
13 05/08/15 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 1       Southern FC View
14 17/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 2       Cygnet Town View
15 24/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2 4       Taroona View
16 02/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Bell Street 11    DOSA-Friends 1     View
17 07/08/15 (Fri) BYE BYE        
18 14/08/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 3       Uni Wanderers View
19 21/08/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 1       Barn. Scrappers View
20 30/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 2     View
21 05/09/15 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville   Cygnet Town View