Season Fixture : Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons  (Southern League 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 13/04/14 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 1 8       University View
3 19/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 1 4       South Hobart View
4 27/04/14 (Sun) 12:30 Nubeena   Pirates 1     View
5 04/05/14 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 1 4       New Norfolk View
6 11/05/14 (Sun) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro 3     View
7 18/05/14 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 1 2       Huon Valley View
8 24/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Bell Street   DOSA- Friends 1     View
9 30/05/14 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3 1       Clarence View
10 07/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 Cygnet Sports Arena   Cygnet Town FC 3     View
11 13/06/14 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 2       Derwent Utd View
12 20/06/14 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 3       Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
13 29/06/14 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 1     View
14 06/09/14 (Sat) 14:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 3     View
15 13/07/14 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 1 2       Pirates View
16 20/07/14 (Sun) 14:30 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk 1     View
17 25/07/14 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 6       Metro View
18 21/09/14 (Sun) 12:30 Huonville   Huon Valley 1     View
19 10/08/14 (Sun) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1 3       DOSA- Friends View
20 15/08/14 (Fri) BYE BYE        
21 24/08/14 (Sun) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1 1       Cygnet Town FC View
22 31/08/14 (Sun) 14:30 Weily Park   Derwent Utd 5     View